Click here for the general contact form

Our Priests & Deacons

Fr. Toochukwu Okafor


Fr. Patrick Salah (Associate Pastor)

Associate Pastor

Deacon Dan MacDonald


Deacon Larry Worthen


Please use our Contact Form to reach one of our priests with non-urgent matters; for sacramental or pastoral emergencies, call 902-435-2500 x7.

Our Staff & Key Leaders

Ana Darcie

Communications Coordinator —

Becca O’Hara

Director of Fellowship, Evangelization, and Discipleship —

Chris Yetman

Finance Manager —

David O’Carroll

Facilities Manager —

Henrietta MacNeil

Parish Office Administrator —

Robert Macdonald

Mission Support Lead —

%d bloggers like this: